Your browser is extremely out of date and will not work with this site, please update with a newer version to view this site. Thank you.

 

Student Staff

Each year the Community Service Center selects outstanding leaders who are committed to service to serve in leadership roles within the office. These student leaders work together to plan events and engage the UA community in service projects. There are 7 Student Directors who provide leadership in the areas of Al's Pals Mentoring Program; Alternative Break; Arts, Youth, & Education; Beat Auburn Beat Hunger; Civic Engagement & Outreach; Hunger & Homelessness Awareness; and Public Relations & Marketing. Each Student Director has Assistant Student Directors who work with them to plan projects and activities to tackle social issues and engage other students in advocacy and service related to those areas.

Al's Pals Mentoring Program

Student Director: Rachel Guiles rlguiles@crimson.ua.edu


Alternative Break

Student Director: Taylor Wood tawood1@crimson.ua.edu
Assistant Student Director: Lauren Brown lrbrown1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Charoan Fang cfang2@crimson.ua.edu


Arts, Youth, & Education

Student Director: Bailey Chandler bkchandler@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Megan Garner mdgarner@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Cameron Harvey coharvey@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director:Tara Tinklepaugh tktinklepaugh@crimson.ua.edu


Beat Auburn Beat Hunger

Student Director: Addie Bunn aabunn@crimson.ua.edu or beatauburnbeathunger@gmail.com

Assistant Director: Amanda Fenton ajfenton@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director: Holly Graham hagraham@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director: Mary Virginia Ricketts mvricketts@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director: Margaret Selbe mmselbe@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director: Jordan Stacks jastacks@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Director: Ashely Walter acwalter@crimson.ua.edu

Civic Engagement & Outreach
Student Director: Phillip Sullivan pasullivan1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Katherine Brinser kabrinser@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Vivian Spearman vrspearman@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Hannah Zahedi hmzahedi@crimson.ua.edu

Hunger & Homelessness Awareness

Student Director: Camille Driver cedriver@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Chisolm Allenlundy ccallenlundy@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Katherine Harding keharding@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Ben McCormick bjmccormick1@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Joey Neff jdneff@crimson.ua.edu

 

Public Relations/Marketing & Graphic Design

Student Director: Taelor Lather tylather@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director: Nathan James ngjames@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Student Director:

 

 

Community Service Center

700 University Blvd
(Old Capstone Medical Building - suite 245)
Phone: 205-348-2865
Fax: 205-348-7610
Email: volunteer@ua.edu