Your browser is extremely out of date and will not work with this site, please update with a newer version to view this site. Thank you.

 

Center for Sustainable Service & Volunteerism Staff

Courtney Chapman Thomas, MSW

Director

ccthomas2@sa.ua.edu

Star Bloom

Al's Pals Coordinator

star.bloom@ua.edu

Phillip Burns

Coordinator of Volunteer Management

pdburns@sa.ua.edu

Barbara Grimes
Office Associate
bgrimes@sa.ua.edu



Anna Margaret Yarbrough

Al's Pals Graduate Assistant

anna.m.yarbrough@gmail.com

Lakeidra Mims

Al's Pals Graduate Assistant

ltmims@crimson.ua.edu

Venchi Sanders

Al's Pals Graduate Assistant

vtsanders@crimson.ua.edu

April Irwin

Al's Pals Graduate Assistant

airwin1@crimson.ua.edu

 

 

Center for Sustainable Service & Volunteerism

1100 Ferguson Center
(Located on the 1st floor by the Supe Store)

Phone: 205-348-2865
Fax: 205-348-7610
Email: volunteer@ua.edu